Condition Monitoring

The reliable digitization of your existing machines

With only a few attachments of our standardized monitoring modular system you can acquire, store and analyze any signal data of all industrial sensors (0-10V or 4-20 mA) with a sampling rate of 1 Hz and thus very quickly enable or extend professional process monitoring (incl. error output). It is irrelevant whether the sensors have already been installed, are built into your machines or are retrofitted during the installation of our digitalization system.

The system offers you the possibility to professionally record data completely independent of machine and plant manufacturers. It is very easy to install and can be scaled as required. The Grindaix Condition Monitoring can either be operated independently, with its own IT infrastructure, or connected directly to your IT environment via a standardised OPC-UA interface. In addition, customers can connect additional sensors at any time and integrate their signals into the Grindaix system.

The first step is to install a so-called Condition Guard on each existing machine. The Condition Guard is used to record and digitise analogue sensor signals. It offers 6 analogue slots + 1 PT 100 slot + 6 digital inputs (machine on/off status signals, ...) + 4 digital outputs (error messages, ...). All data are transmitted to a Grindaix server (GRX server) via a supplied IT network. The grindaix GRX-Server, as an industrial cabinet system, contains on the one hand a completely configured server including display unit (touch display) for a pre-configured grindaix monitoring software package (dashboard) as well as the fully installed hardware for connecting the grindaix Condition-Guards. The system is immediately ready for use after simple parameterization of the sensor signals. Annoying programming efforts are not necessary.

Your digitizing system from 0,15 € / operating hour and machine!

 

                                                       

                                             

                               

Your advantages at a glance

Modular system "plug&play

Prefabricated modular system for direct installation. No programming effort. The sensors to be connected are parameterized, limit values per sensor defined - done!

 

Delivery time from 6 weeks

After completing the configuration of your digitisation package we
prepare your offer in 24h. After receipt of order we deliver the goods,
depending on the volume, with a delivery time from 6 weeks to your company.

On-site installation service

Either the customer installs the digitisation system on his own or he uses
the Europe-wide installation service of our partner companies including commissioning, training and Orientation.

 

Costs

The investment in a complete digitalization package and amounts with > 15 machines e.g. up to 8.500,-€/machine converted to 24/7 use of our system on 220 days/year over 10 years your machine hourly rate increases exemplarily by only approx. 0,15€.

Your full-service package

Grindaix offers you not only an easily scalable modular system, but also the most professional digitisation technology for all existing machines, the associated software solution and an on-site installation service. In addition, we differentiate ourselves in the market through our comprehensive know-how within the production technology. We support you in the implementation of your digitisation strategy, from the professional selection of new and connection of existing sensor technology to the use of data collected by Grindaix in your further IT system solutions.

Application example

The professional production ECG for all industrial sectors!

We diagnose possible technical weaknesses of your production system in advance, even before any damage can occur. In this way we increase the robustness and availability of your production unit. Reliable and safely plannable production is the future guarantee for the economically successful continuation of your production. The Grindaix Monitoring System is suitable for production units of all kinds and does not differentiate according to sensor type, measured variable or installation location. The customer enjoys maximum flexibility when installing his selected sensor technology. We do the rest! All signal data of common industrial analog sensors are combined by the customer at a central location as a standardized data type via the freely configurable Grindaix digitizing system and made available via an OPC-UA interface.

Example: A customer owns 5 machine tools. He selects on average 7 sensor signals per machine according to his own requirements and configures his digitizing system online for this purpose. He selects the monitoring of 3 x coolant pressure, 3 x coolant volume flow, 1 x coolant temperature. He also provides 3 digital signals (machine on/off/in production) for each machine. The team grindaix checks the customer configuration, advises on the implementation of the project and, after clarification of all questions, prepares an offer within 24 hours. The customer orders the goods and after only 7 weeks installs the received digitalisation technology on his own. The team grindaix accompanies the commissioning on site, instructs the employees in the handling of the hardware system as well as the operating software and trains the customer in his independent extension of the digitisation system with any sensors for further machines.

Chemical process engineering

Consumer goods industry

 

 

Everything from one source

                                               

                   

 

We have the most professional experience in the field of production engineering and have been producing high-quality assistance systems for manufacturing companies for decades. We are specialized in the optimization or conversion of operating material supply systems of your production machines as well as the technical, economical and ecological design of production systems according to your needs.

Or to put it simply: With the technical solutions of grindaix you avoid any waste of operating and auxiliary materials in production engineering!

  • On-site installation service (plug&play)
  • Engineering/consulting services for sensor selection and integration, predictive maintenance, use of artificial intelligence for production engineering

You want to know more about the products?

In the technology section you can learn more about our products.

grindaix GmbH

Marie-Curie-Str. 8
50170 Kerpen
Germany
T: +49 (0)2273-95373 35
F: +49 (0)2273-95373 5

cms@grindaix.de

Sales office Cologne

Gabriele-Münter-Straße 1
50999 Köln
Germany

cms@grindaix.de

* Required fields

Condition Monitoring

Die zuverlässige Digitalisierung Ihrer Bestandsmaschinen

Mit nur wenigen Anbaugeräten unseres standardisierten Monitoring Baukastensystems können Sie beliebige Signaldaten aller industrieüblichen Sensoren (0-10V oder 4-20 mA) mit einer Abtastrate von 1 Hz erfassen, speichern, analysieren und dadurch sehr schnell eine professionelle Prozessüberwachung (inkl. Fehlerausgabe) ermöglichen oder erweitern. Dabei ist es unerheblich ob die Sensoren bereits installiert wurden, in Ihren Maschinen verbaut sind oder im Zuge der Installation unseres Digitalisierungssystems zusätzlich nachgerüstet werden.

Das System bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit völlig unabhängig von Maschinen- und Anlagenherstellern, Daten fachmännisch zu erfassen. Es ist sehr einfach zu installieren und beliebig skalierbar. Das Grindaix Condition Monitoring kann entweder autark, mit eigener IT-Infrastruktur betrieben, oder über eine standardisierte OPC-UA Schnittstelle direkt an Ihre IT-Umgebung angebunden werden. Zudem können Kunden weitere Sensoren zu späteren Zeitpunkten beliebig anschließen und deren Signale in das Grindaix System einbinden.

Im ersten Schritt wird dazu an jeder Bestandsmaschine ein sogenannter Condition Guard installiert. Der Condition Guard dient der Aufnahme und Digitalisierung von analogen Sensorsignalen. Er bietet 6 analoge Steckplätze + 1 Steckplatz PT 100 + 6 digitale Eingänge (Zustandssignale Maschine ein/aus, …) + 4 digitale Ausgänge (Fehlermeldungen, …). Alle Daten werden über ein mitgeliefertes IT-Netzwerk an einen Grindaix-Server weiter geleitet (GRX-Server). Der grindaix GRX-Server, als Industrie-Schranksystem, enthält einerseits einen vollständig konfigurierten Server inklusive Anzeigeeinheit (Touch Display) für ein vorkonfiguriertes grindaix Monitoring Softwarepaket (Dashboard) sowie die fertiginstallierte Hardware zum Anschluss der grindaix Condition Guards. Das System ist nach einfacher Parametrierung der Sensorsignale sofort einsatzbereit. Lästige Programmieraufwände sind nicht nötig.

Ihr Digitalisierungssystem ab 0,15 € / Betriebsstunde und Maschine!

 

 

                                             

 

 

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

Baukastensystem „plug&play“

Vorgefertigtes Baukastensystem zur Direktinstallation. Keine Programmieraufwände. Die anzuschließenden Sensoren werden
parametriert, Grenzwerte je Sensor festgelegt – fertig!

 

Lieferzeit ab 6 Wochen

Nach Abschluss der Konfiguration Ihres Digitalisierungspaket
erstellen wir Ihr Angebot in 24h. Nach Bestelleingang liefern wir
die Ware je nach Umfang mit einer Lieferzeit ab 6 Wochen in Ihre Firma.

Installationsservice vor Ort

Entweder der Kunde installiert sich das Digitalisierungssystem in
Eigenregie oder aber er nutzt den europaweiten Installationsservice
unserer Partnerunternehmen inkl. Inbetriebnahme, Schulung und
Einweisung.
 

Kosten

Die Investition in ein vollständiges Digitalisierungspaket und beträgt bei > 15 Maschinen bspw. bis zu 8.500,-€/Maschine umgerechnet auf 24/7 Nutzung unseres Systems an 220 Tagen/Jahe über 10 Jahre hinweg erhöht sich Ihr Maschinenstundensatz beispielhaft um nur ca. 0,15€.


Ihr Full-Service Paket

Grindaix bietet Ihnen neben einem einfach zu skalierenden Baukastensystem einer professionellsten Digitalisierungstechnik für alle Bestandsmaschinen, die zugehörige Softwarelösung sowie einen Installationsservice vor Ort an. Zudem differenzieren wir uns im Markt durch unser umfassenden Knowhow innerhalb der Produktionstechnik. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Digitalisierungsstrategie von der fachgerechten Auswahl neuer - und Anbindung bestehender Sensorik bis hin zur Nutzung der durch Grindaix erhobenen Daten in Ihren weiterführenden IT-Systemlösungen.

Anwendungsbeispiel

Das fachmännische Produktions-EKG für alle Industriebereiche!

Wir diagnostizieren mögliche technische Schwachstellen Ihres Produktions-
systems im Vorfeld, noch bevor ein eventueller Schaden entstehen kann. Dadurch erhöhen wir die Robustheit und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Produktions-
einheit. Die Zuverlässige und sicher planbare Produktion ist der zukünftige Garant für den wirtschaftlich erfolgreichen Fortbestand Ihres Produktions-
unternehmens. Das Grindaix Monitoring System eignet sich für Produktions-
einheiten jeder Art und unterscheidet dabei nicht nach Sensortyp, Messgröße oder Einbauort. Der Kunde genießt maximale Flexibilität bei der Installation seiner ausgewählten Sensortechnik. Wir machen den Rest! Alle Signaldaten industrieüblicher Analog-Sensoren werden über das frei konfigurierbare Grindaix Digitalisierungssystem kundenseitig an einer zentralen Stelle als standardisiertem Datentyp zusammengeführt und über eine OPC-UA Schnittstelle zur Verfügung gestellt.

Beispiel: Ein Kunde besitzt 5 Werkzeugmaschinen. Er wählt durchschnittlich 7 Sensorsignale je Maschine nach eigenem Wunsch aus und konfiguriert hierzu sein Digitalisierungssystem online. Er wählt die Überwachung von 3 x KSS-Druck, 3 x KSS-Volumenstrom, 1 x KSS-Temperatur. Zudem stellt er je Maschine 3 digitale Signale (Maschine ein/aus/in Produktion) zur Verfügung.  Das team grindaix prüft die Kundenkonfiguration, berät bei der Umsetzung des Projektes und erstellt nach Klärung aller Fragen ein Angebot innerhalb von 24h. Der Kunde bestellt die Ware und installiert bereits nach nur 7 Wochen die erhaltene Digitalisierungstechnik in Eigenregie.  Die Inbetriebnahme begleitet das team grindaix vor Ort, weist die Mitarbeiter in der Handhabung des Hardware-Systems sowie der Betriebssoftware ein und schult den Kunden in seiner eigenständigen Erweiterung des Digitalisierungssystems mit beliebigen Sensoren für weitere Maschinen.

Chemische Verfahrenstechnik

Konsumgüterindustrie

Alles aus einer Hand   

 

                         

 

 

Wir verfügen über eine professionellste Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Produktionstechnik und stellen bereits seit Jahrzenten hochwertige Assistenzsysteme für produzierende Unternehmen her. Dabei sind wir spezialisiert auf die Optimierung bzw. den Umbau von Betriebsstoff-Versorgungssystemen Ihrer Produktionsmaschinen sowie der technisch, betriebswirtschaftlich und ökologisch bedarfsgerechten Auslegung von Produktionssystemen.

Oder einfacher gesagt: Mit den technischen Lösungen der grindaix vermeiden Sie jegliche Verschwendung von Betriebs- und Hilfsstoffen in der Produktionstechnik!

  • Vor Ort Installations-Service (plug&play)
  • Engineering/Beratungsleistung bei Sensorauswahl und –integration, Predictive Maintenance, Einsatz künstlicher Intelligenz für die Produktionstechnik

Sie wollen mehr über die Produkte erfahren?

Im Bereich Technik lernen Sie mehr über unsere Produkte.

grindaix GmbH

Marie-Curie-Str. 8
50170 Kerpen
T: +49 (0)2273-95373 35
F: +49 (0)2273-95373 5

cms@grindaix.de

Vertriebsniederlassung Köln

Gabriele-Münter-Straße 1
50999 Köln

cms@grindaix.de

* Pflichtfelder